Skip to main content
2024 Summer/Public Hours
All District buildings will be open Monday through Thursday from 9AM to 2PM and closed on Friday.
Enjoy the Summer!


Elementary School

Administration Team

Principal- Jessica Van Vranken

Assistant Principal- Kelly Labonte

Assistant Principal- Kerry Struth

Special Education Coordinator- Nicole Covart

School Resource Officer- Myia Yates

Myia Yates