2019-2020 PELHAM SCHOOL BOARD REORGANIZATION

Chairperson	Megan Larson
Vice-Chairperson	Debbie Ryan
Budget Committee	Debbie Ryan
Alternate	Troy Bressette
CIP	David Wilkerson
PHS School Council	Inactive
PMS School Council	Inactive
PES School Council	Troy Bressette
Alternate	Debbie Ryan
NH School Boards Association	David Wilkerson
Performance Compensation Model (PCM)	Candice Repici
Pelham School Aged Childcare	Megan Larson
Professional Development	Candice Repici
Teacher Effectiveness Committee	Inactive
Wellness Committee	Troy Bressette
Sick Bank PEA	Megan Larson
Sick Bank PESPA	Megan Larson
Future Ready Committee (SP)	David Wilkerson
Alternate	Megan Larson
Joint Loss Management	Debbie Ryan
PEA Negotiations	Troy Bressette
Alternate	Megan Larson
PMS Building Committee	Debbie Ryan
Alternate	Candice Repici
District Math Committee	Megan Larson
	Candice Repici
Competency Based Education Committee	Megan Larson
	David Wilkerson
Policy Committee	Troy Bressette