Our District‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎

Contact Us


PELHAM SCHOOL BOARD 



2016-2019          Mr. Tom Gellar, Chairperson 

                          e-mail:tgellar@pelhamsd.org 


2018-2021          Mrs. Megan Larson, Vice-chairperson 

                          e-mail:mlarson@pelhamsd.org 


2018-2021         Mrs. Debbie Ryan, School Board Member 

                         e-mail: debbieryan1347@comcast.net 


2016-2019         Mr. David G. Wilkerson, School Board Member 

                         e-mail:gdwilkerson@gmail.com 


2017-2020         Mrs. Candice Repici, School Board Member 

                         e-mail:crepici@pelhamsd.org 


2017-18             Meghan Montminy, Student Representative 


2017-2020         Ms. Patricia Murphy, Treasurer 

                         e-mail:pmurphy@pelhamsd.org 


2017-2020         Mr. Douglas Viger, School Moderator 

                         email:dviger@pelhamsd.org 


2017-2020         Mrs. Danielle Pilato, School District Clerk 

                         email:dpilato@pelhamsd.org 


                        Mrs. Donna Talbot, School Board Secretary 

                        e-mail:dtalbot@pelhamsd.org