Departments‎ > ‎Technology‎ > ‎

IT Staff

IT Administration and Technicians:

Holly Doe
Director of Technology
hdoe@pelhamsd.org

Chris Curtin
District Network and Systems Administrator
ccurtin@pelhamsd.org

Mark Meskell
IT Technician - Pelham Memorial School
mmeskell@pelhamsd.org

Jared Lowell
IT Technician - Elementary School
jlowell@pelhamsd.org

Brian Friedman
IT Technician - Pelham High School
bfriedman@pelhamsd.org


Technology Integrators:

Allison Bowen
Technology Integrator and Computer Teacher/PMS
abowen@pelhamsd.org 

Kate Liston
Technology Integrator and Enrichment/PES
kliston@pelhamsd.org

Jeanna Wagner
Technology Integrator/PHS 
jwagner@pelhamsd.org