Student Services District Staff Members


mgoodell@pelhamsd.org
Mary Beth Goodell,
Student Services Director   
Section 504 Coordinator
krodrigue@pelhamsd.org
Kristen Rodrigue,
Administrative Assistant
smonte@pelhamsd.org
Sara Monte,
Student Services Liaison
bhoffman@pelhamsd.org
Brendan Hoffman,
Behavioral Specialist

klessard@pelham.org
Kimberly Lessard,
School Psychologist
kkilabuk@pelhamsd.org
Katie Kilabuk,
School Psychologist